It’s the People That Make a Difference

David Marcantonio
Founder, President
David Marcantonio, President of One Source Business Capital (“One Source”), formerly Action Funding, founded the company in 1994. Inspired by his own experience with banks when seeking loans as a commercial realtor, David aspired to find a better way to source funding rather than turning away a good client due to a blemish on a credit report , cash flow shortfalls, down payment shortfalls and types of commercial properties.

Bank lending guidelines have become more strict with the deteriorating economy. Without stellar credit and not fitting into a “cookie cutter” business model, many clients didn’t stand a chance of getting their much-­needed loan. As a commercial mortgage broker, David learned to more effectively and efficiently facilitate the growing need for commercial and business financing.

With his success in developing strategic relationships with some of the country’s top banks and non-­bank lenders, David opened One Source Business Capital doors so he could match business owners together with the right lenders. Today, with the ever­-expanding menu of loan programs available to small business owners, David is one of the nation’s top performers. David can be reached at 860-­307-­4224 or

Tyler Grant
Business Development Officer, Commercial Mortgage Consultant
Tyler Grant joined One Source Business Capital in June 2014 as a Commercial Mortgage Specialist. Since beginning his career in commercial finance, Tyler has become an effective business developer focusing on SBA 7(A) loans, SBA 504 loans, bridge and hard money loans, traditional commercial loans, and accounts receivable factoring.

His areas of expertise include franchises, conventional commercial loans, 7(A) loans, and the restaurant industry. Tyler currently lives in Fort Myers, Florida and can be reached with any questions for commercial services at 860­-984­-9651 or

Prior to employment at One Source Business Capital, Tyler received a BS in Business Management from Southern Connecticut State University and was inducted as a member of both Gamma Sigma Alpha and Order of Omega honor societies for academic and leadership excellence.